Honeychild Coleman
Halo Inside (Come La Luna) image

Halo Inside (Come La Luna)

Album • Released Dec 18, 2008



  1. 01Callus4:07
  2. 02Inside Trois (feat. Gracefully)3:35
  3. 03Friend4:14
  4. 04December (feat. Robin Guthrie)3:51
  5. 05Torch Song3:51
  6. 06Headlock (feat. Natureboy™ Jim Kelly and DJ Olive)4:48
  7. 07Orange (feat. Molecule)4:57
  8. 08Never Goin Home Again (feat. Natureboy™ Jim Kelly)4:20
  9. 09Your Idea of Time (feat. The Mad Professor)4:10
  10. 10Molasses5:05
  11. 11Grow a Tree (feat. Dub NY)4:31
  12. 12Halo Inside4:26
12 songs, 51 minutes